Latest Products https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 19:27:52 +0530 en-us https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in Soybean Seeds https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/toor-dal.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chana https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/black-chana.htm https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/black-chana.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/turmeric.htm https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/turmeric.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Vermicompost https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/organic-vermicompost.htm https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/organic-vermicompost.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.kayadhufarmers.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530